tapping away

My eyes have to avoid the hypnotic patterns in my media player visualization screen so I do not end up just wasting time staring at it while I have much more productive things I could be doing. I should be editing pictures, Writing another chapter for a book, researching subjects that interest my  or taking an online class. Instead of all the productive things I could be doing I am choosing to write this as an exercise in writing. There is a list of subjects and things for me to do thumb tacked to the wall by my biggest monitor among the forest of things I tack to the wall to keep handy or within my view. There is artwork, bills, reading glasses and computer parts just to name a few of the random items that are forgotten decorations most of the time.

Leave a Reply

