magic coffie filters

An awesome start to the day. Inside the kitchen I discovered a critical lack of coffee in the coffee pot. The decision was quickly made to start the little chemistry set called a coffee maker by installing the water and ground coffee bean fragments.
1st I poured the carefully measured amount of water into the water tank and then removed the old filter and used coffee grounds. When I opened the cabinet above the coffee pot to retrieve a new filter, a single filter fell from the cabinet and landed almost perfectly inside the filter holder of the coffee pot. It was as if some magical hand was helping me out.
I stated out load and to no one in particular, “the force is with me this day”. I continued through the morning ritual and then back to the lab for more research but the day has seemed to go quite well with the magic filter incidence as a starter.

Leave a Reply

